16,25 €

SORTIE LE 11.12.20

  • Ce produit n'est plus en stock

Jamie xxwill release a remastered version of hisdebut album In Colouron Dec 11 2020 on Young Turks. Jamie’s definitive In Colourisa bold, celebratoryandemotional artistic statementthat receivedcritical acclaimacross the boardas well achieving hugecommercial success.The 11track LPwas widely regarded as one of the best albums of 2015 and wasvotedin the top 25 of Pitchfork’s best records of the decade. In Colourwent on to receive Grammy, Britand Mercury Award nominations, reaching Gold status in the UKOfficial Charts,and it’s lead single ‘I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times)’featuring Young Thug and Popcaanis certified Gold in the USA. As well as continued success with The xx (whose third album ‘I See You’was released in 2017), Jamie released a new single ‘Idontknow’in April this year, which has sold out on limited edition 12”.In Colourwill be availableon single coloured LP, with colours distributed at randomas a lucky dip.The standard black vinyl will also be made available onthe same date.

The full In Colour track list:
1. Gosh
2. Sleep Sound
3. SeeSaw (featuring Romy)
4. Obvs
5. Just Saying6. Stranger In A Room (featuring Oliver Sim)
7. Hold Tight
8. Loud Places (featuring Romy)
9. I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times)(featuring Young Thug & Popcaan)
10. The Rest Is Noise 11. Girl

Related Products